Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

Hardin 4H names new officers

Posted in:
  • Article Image Alt Text
    Contributed photo — These young masked men and women are your new Hardin 4H officers.

We have kicked started our Hardin 4H group meetings with new faces in a great community and was COVID safe. New Office leaders for 2020/21 are, from left, Senior Delegate Emma Brett, Chaplin Ellie Brett, Secretary Lily Worthy, Recreational Leader Brendan Nuenan, Vice President Lyndsay Tiny, President Paul Tounsgard, Treasurer Ty Tinkle, Health and Safety Officer Jules Tounsgard, News Reporter Jordan Hendricks and Junior Delegate Avery Smart.



Subscribe to the print edition here for as little as 77¢ a week. Buy only the e-Edition for as little as 68¢ a week. Rates start at $17.50. The Vindicator has reported the news and sports in Liberty County for 132 years now, and we've just about gotten the hang of it.