Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

Bellard and White named to 16-5A First-Team

Posted in:

The Dayton Broncos just completed their first year in the new District 16-5A, and Head Coach Rodrick Bankhead announced several achievements by his Broncos.

Leading the way on the first team for Dayton are Dyson Bellard and Braden White. Named to the second team are Braylen Cook and Teagan Pierre Louis. The Broncos had five players named to the Honorable Mention Team. They are Jeremiah Stevens, Donahvan Thibodeaux, Chase Ripkowski, Hunter Leonard, and Daquailon Sampson.

Three players were named to the Academic All-district Team. They are Hunter Leonard, Chase Ripkowski, and Bentley Mcilwain.