Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Dayton inducts sports legends

Posted in:
  • Article Image Alt Text
    The newest class of inductees to the Dayton Sports Hall of Fame are Patsy Arnold, Will Bowers, Glenna Carmack, Rondale Durio, Mike Mabry, Brandon Payne, Dakari Pearson, Betty Roberts, Ray Stevens, Anne Turner, Gene Tennison II, and Lester Ray Wisegerber.
  • Article Image Alt Text
    1996-97 Dayton Cross Country Team Left to right: Former Coach Cindy Brawley, Josh Townsend, Kenny Whitlow, Michelle Wilburn, Glenna Carmack, Leanne Harris, Bryan Williams, Heith Higginbotham, Head Coach Suzanne Bagwell-Davis, Douglas Chumley, and Ryan Wil
  • Article Image Alt Text
    1969 Dayton Broncos Football Team

Quite the collection of former Dayton Broncos athletic talent was on hand Saturday at the Dayton ISD Performing Arts Center,

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!