Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

LISD Education foundation announces grant recipients

Posted in:
  • Article Image Alt Text
    The Vindicator | Casey Stinnett This year’s recipients, shown here from left, starting in the front row, are Haley Regian, Ana Samano, Tina Box, Andrea Hagan, Oriana Cedeño, Barbara Ross, Joanne Knepper, Agnes Gobert, Charlotte Greineisen, J

The Liberty ISD Education Foundation revealed this year’s grant recipients early this evening. The Foundation awards grants annually to support ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!