Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

Sellers named to 25-2A All-District First-Team

Posted in:
  • Article Image Alt Text

The 25-2A All-District picks are in and district champion Big Sandy was all over the top of it. The Hull-Daisetta Bobcats had three players on the list, while West Hardin had five.

Javen Criswell of Big Sandy was named the District’s MVP. The Offensive Player of the Year was Evadale’s Jaden Gravis, while the Defensive MVP was Kaden Foster of Big Sandy. The Co-Newcomers of the Year were both from Sabine Pass in, Devin Roberts and Noah Fuselier. Big Sandy Head Coach Kevin Foster was the Coach of the Year.

Named to the first team from Hull- Daisetta was senior Landyn Sellers, while West Hardin had Jake Loftin and Braden Wyatt.

The Bobcats placed two seniors on the second team, Adrian Eaglin and Conner Drake. The Oilers had Kyle Taylor, Reed Payne, and Traden Wyatt named to the second team.